Pauline Gordon

DIRECTOR

pauline@senscot.net

Kim Wallace

Deputy Director

kim@senscot.net

Yvonne McBride

P4P Manager

yvonne@p4p.org.uk

Mary Sinclair

Health/Community Food SEN Coordinator

mary@senscot.net

Claire McLaughlin

P4p Coordinator

claire@p4p.org.uk

Jayne Chappell

Finance & Development Manager

jayne@senscot.net

Neil Young

P4P COORDINATOR

neil@p4p.org.uk

Jude Reid

sport sen coordinator

jude@senscot.net

Janice Nicol

employability sen COORDINATOR

janice@senscot.net

Sarah Cameron

cultural/tourism sen coordinator

sarah@senscot.net

Aidan Pia

Advisor (P/t)

aidan@senscot.net

Karina Maiden

Finance and systems officer

karina@senscot.net

Jennifer Patterson

P4P Support Officer

jennifer@p4p.org.uk

Rachel Smillie

Senscot support officer

rachel@senscot.net